Contacts

If you have any comments or suggestions you can email:
leeds-rep@mag-uk.org

or phone Manny on 07867 918722

For website-related queries please email mhoulden@mag-uk.org.

We can be followed by joining the Leeds MAG Facebook group:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=306110975566&ref=ts

We can also be followed on Twitter @leedsmag https://twitter.com/leedsmag

Contact Your Member of Parliament

Leeds Central – Rt Hon Hilary Benn – email: hilary.benn.mp@parliament.uk
Tel: 020 7219 5770

Leeds East – Richard Burgon – email richard@richardburgon.com
Tel: 020 7219 5980

Leeds North East – Fabian Hamilton – email: fabian.hamilton.mp@parliament.uk
Tel: 020 7219 3493

Leeds North West – Greg Mulholland – email: greg.mulholland.mp@parliament.uk
Tel: 020 7219 3833

Leeds West – Rachel Reeves – email: rachel.reeves.mp@parliament.uk Tel: 020 7219 3000

Pudsey – Stuart Andrew – email: stuart.andrew.mp@parliament.uk
Tel: 020 7219 7130

Morley and Outwood – Andrea Jenkyns – email: andrea.jenkyns.mp@parliament.uk
Tel: 020 7219 5798

All MPs can be contacted by post at: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Contact Your MEP
The following all represent the Yorkshire & Humber region

(to be updated)

 

Freedom Isn't Free