The Committee

Who’s Who at Leeds MAG 2018

Leeds MAG Rep
Richard Manton

Leeds MAG Vice Rep
Martin Thompson

Leeds MAG Treasurer
Kate Williams

Leeds MAG MAP Liaison
Keith Maven (Martin Smith dep when required)

Leeds MAG Web Officer
Marcus Houlden

Leeds MAG New Rider Rep
Marcus Houlden

Leeds MAG Club Liaison
Helen Taylor

Leeds MAG Political Officer
Steve Corbridge

Leeds MAG Press Liaison
John Nettleship

Leeds MAG Communication Secretary
Sally Johnson

Events Promotions Secretary
Zoe Thompson/ Gavin Weiner jointly

Minutes from our 23rd January 2018 AGM where the committee was appointed are available from here.

Freedom Isn't Free